| HOME           | CONTACT         | IMPRESSUM        

a

Die Funktionäre

 

1. Vorstand      Harald   Dittrich   harald.dittrich@gmx.de  
2. Vorstand      Herbert   Römer      
3. Vorstand      Christian   Bacher   christian.bacher@de.bosch.com  
               
Hauptkassier     Susanne   Übelein   frank.uebelein@freenet.de  
Schriftführer     Thomas   Starklauf   thomas.starklauf@t-online.de  
                 
Abteilungsleiter Fussball     Christopher Dull   christopher.dull@zuerich.de  
Spielleiter Fussball     Johannes   Hoffmann   johannes.hoffmann1@gmx.net  
     
Hauptjugendleiter      Joscha   Berger   joscha.berger@online.de  
                 
Abteilungsleiter Kegeln Frank Übelein frank.uebelein@freenet.de
Abteilungsleiter Tennis      Mario   Rosenmüller   MarioRosenmueller@gmx.de  
                  
             
Ehrungsbeauftragte     Gudrun   Dörfler      
                 
Vereinsehrenamts-
beauftragter
    Klaus   Bäuerlein   baeuerlein.klaus@t-online.de  


Vereinsausschuss: 

Michael Seubert, David Heckel, Michael Walz, Stefanie Peiker,
Markus Bär, Matthias, Schneider, Lukas Postler, Johannes Hoffmann, Johannes Strätz, Pascal Römer

a

 

 

Für

Rückfragen

jeglicher Art

stehen wir

gerne zur

Verfügung!